You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HALF A YEAR AND OVER 1000 FRIENDS! Take the Free 5 SBDs with Love from Me

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations, @oluwoleolaide, on your 1000 followers!!! Wishing you 2000 followers and more soon. I like the spirit that never gives up that you have, despite the challenges faced in your steemit journey. I'm not sure, but my flagging experience may have been worse than yours in my 5.5 month steemit journey. What I did when it happened was just to encourage myself, learn my lessons going forward. Being proactive regarding flagging is important. When I suspect that someone for sake of personal interest and difference of opinion will flag me, I navigate to the ''mute button'' on the person's profile and mute him. At least that is in my power to do. Keep the steemit flag flying!

Sort:  

Many thanks auntie Mary, you have been inspirational...