HALF A YEAR AND OVER 1000 FRIENDS! Take the Free 5 SBDs with Love from Me

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20170828-111556.jpg


Screenshot_20170827-230205.jpg

How time flies!

It is traditionally acceptable, even though i did'nt want to do this but i have to...

Rewind back to March, when i still find it hard to Navigate my way around Steemit. When asking Steemians questions use to be daunting.

When i made my first $9!

When Cheetah visited!

When i i found myself between Flagwar crossfire!

But i never despired, cos i am a stubborn curious jackass!

And here is where my curiousity had brought me, not so far but not so low. So i am giving out 5 SBD to the best 5 congratulatory messages to Newbies.

Of Course no Big fishes wants my 1 SBD on a comment, so i figured if i can't give you a heavy upvote i can give you 1 SBD for it.

Screenshot_20170828-111625.jpg

Thanks for been there both Active and Inactive 1000 Plus Friends, you are Fantastically made!

Screenshot_20170828-111525.jpg



All Images from Pintrest!


UPVOTE, RESTEEM, FOLLOW AND MAYBE DROP A COMMENT.....It's your friendly Neighbor @oluwoleolaide for Steem-Lagos-Nigeria-Africa-World!

Sort:  

Congratulations bro, I am happy to be a part of the thousand that follow you. Keep the good work up.

I really adore you bro...

Congratulations man. Keep on steeming.

1 SBD for you!

Thanks alot. It is most appreciated.

Welcome bro, you'll get it by payout day!

Ok. Thanks man.

Wow !!! Boss , nice one there, according the saying when the road gets tougher the tougher gets going... You really made my day with this motivation... More follower and steemit rewards to your purse sir 😃

Congratulations boss. More SBD in wallet more SP in power. Steem on bro and keep the boat sailing.

Congratulations, you've been wonderful on this platform, you'll soon celebrate 2000 followers.

Steem on bro 👍

And you are cute😍🦋

Awwwh...

Good to read from you dear mom😍😗

My final SBD to you ma'am

Congratulations Boss. Keep the spirit higher for the next 1k followers. Thanks for the great job you do

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by oluwoleolaide from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Good for you! For those of you who are too busy to analyse what cryptocurrencies to buy and when to buy them, I provide daily technical analyses. Please follow me. Thank you!

Congrats friend,I wish you good luck and happiness in every walk of life, stay blessed and connected friend.

Thanks my dear friend... 1 SBD for you!

Thanks for the valuable supports. Wish you good luck and good health and happiness

Amen dear friend!

1SBD will be transferred to you by payout!

I will just tell you congratulation in all the languages i speak.
Congratulation
Parabens
Gratulacja
Eku ori ire
Na taya ka Murna
Alhamdulillah
Anyhari resu oiza (mother tongue). :)

Okay you got my 2nd SBD Multilingual Friend😂🤣🤣😁

Muchas Gracias amigo. 😉🙏🏽

Congratulations, @oluwoleolaide, on your 1000 followers!!! Wishing you 2000 followers and more soon. I like the spirit that never gives up that you have, despite the challenges faced in your steemit journey. I'm not sure, but my flagging experience may have been worse than yours in my 5.5 month steemit journey. What I did when it happened was just to encourage myself, learn my lessons going forward. Being proactive regarding flagging is important. When I suspect that someone for sake of personal interest and difference of opinion will flag me, I navigate to the ''mute button'' on the person's profile and mute him. At least that is in my power to do. Keep the steemit flag flying!

Many thanks auntie Mary, you have been inspirational...

Congratulations man.

Thanks friend...

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

You got my first 1 SBD buddie.....Stay away from things that attracts Cheetah and Flags friend!

actually, i am a relatively Newbie on Steemit too. So what are the things that are forbidden or will attract red Flags?

Did you read the Steemit White paper? Everything is there....