You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Build A Shareable Steemit Post, That Answers Every Newbie Question And Dispel All Doubts About Steemit! (Ask Me Anything Steemit)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi @stellabelle. I'm very excited to see you here. Thank you so much for being part of @redfishpillar's ask me anything about steemit Wednesday (AMAWED) program . Terry, @surpassinggoogle has been fantastic! When I conceived the AMAWED program, because of the many questions that newbies pose, I didn't know that I was going to get this level of support from him. In fact, he responded to very many questions, the way I wouldn't have been able to. I cannot thank him enough and you too, @stellabelle. I draw a lot of inspiration from you. Thanks a million, for your support!!!

@maryfavour for @redfishpillar project