You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Build A Shareable Steemit Post, That Answers Every Newbie Question And Dispel All Doubts About Steemit! (Ask Me Anything Steemit)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the referral, Terry, @surpassinggoogle. I will explain to @piyushkansal, when he sends me a direct message (DM). I really appreciate your showcasing the AMAWED work. You are indeed a rare gem. Thanks a million!!!

Sort:  

You are welcome. The post thing is a good idea, so you don't get drained as others can help too

Absolutely correct, my brother. Very kind of you. May God continue to bless and favor you in ways that you never expect. Amen!!!

And you too, in Jesus name' amen.

Amen! Thank you.

Hello madam, I have sent you a friend request on maryfavor#7567 on steemgigs. I want to talk to you and need some help. please accept my request. @surpassinggoogle reffered your name to me to talk directly to you.