You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Unhappiness with Upvote Bots on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Maybe you should research him more and his multitude of monikers. I wish he'd be a bit more stable and less trigger happy with the flagging. I've seen him relentlessly flag people for a simple disagreemeby claiming "you will never make another penny on this platform again." He has quite a few unhealthy behaviors.

Sort:  

Indeed I will. Also to see how this whole thing transpires. @yougotflagged also gives some insight into what he deems to be abuse, though I think, for an individual who has that much SP there can be a lot more achieved with it than flagging people, but it is his perogative how he'd like to spend both his time and SP.

Nonetheless, thank you for the generous upvote!

I was just wondering how to have the amount of an upvote displayed alongside the name of the upvoter I have seen in screenshots of others, I have a feeling you might have an idea. xD