Sort:  

I know its a little rude of me. But I am jumping up and down. Can you go to my profile and upvote everything for me. It'a a SPECIAL OCCASION .....

I'm running low though :(
Wish I'd kept more in the tank like the cool kids.

How do I tell if I am running low. suppose before I was giving away .03 not its .02 And does it come out of out own funds?

No, it comes out of that day's total across the whole platform, relative to your SP. You can go to steemdb.com/@yoda1917 to check. You're at about 55%.
I'll be almost empty :)

So what happens if I am empty? is it just for a day or is it long term? And does it come out of my savings?

If you're empty your upvotes aren't worth anything. I think it takes a few days to build back up from completely empty. Maybe 4?
It doesn't affect your balance at all, it just means the less voting power you have, the less curation rewards you can earn.

I see, thanks for that. But what a great moment.. I have not been this excited on the internet since Gillian Chung got naked ;)

What??? I just gave myself $4 ??

Yeah man, every time you upvote your own comments. Can you come do some sharing in my profile?