HF19, can't help it.... BUT FUCK YEAH!!!! Anyone else feeling it???

in #steemit7 years ago

Was sitting here contemplating and wondering and pondering and the rest. And suddenly everyone is making noise..... And suddenly OMFG............. YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN....

What's everyone else feeling?????

Sort:  

I feel like a giddy school girl in a new bikini as well!!

Wait a second.

Wait a second for what??? hahahahahaha

I'm not trying on the bikini, but apparently my upvote gave you $4.

Feel the power of the fork flow through you!!

$4.... now that not quite a hot chick in a bikini, but its still fucken awesome

I was only worth the brunette in the rainbow and now I've moved up to the brunette in the striped one level.

Hahahahahhaha good one

My post from two hours ago just jumped from $16 to $77. One from a few days back jumped from $44 to $140.
That's fine by me :)

Mine went up, not as much as yours as I am 1 week old.. But FUCK YEAH.....

We're like kids in a candy store. My voting power is about 40%. I'll upvote this 100% and see....

I know its a little rude of me. But I am jumping up and down. Can you go to my profile and upvote everything for me. It'a a SPECIAL OCCASION .....

I'm running low though :(
Wish I'd kept more in the tank like the cool kids.

How do I tell if I am running low. suppose before I was giving away .03 not its .02 And does it come out of out own funds?

No, it comes out of that day's total across the whole platform, relative to your SP. You can go to steemdb.com/@yoda1917 to check. You're at about 55%.
I'll be almost empty :)

What??? I just gave myself $4 ??

Yeah man, every time you upvote your own comments. Can you come do some sharing in my profile?

WOW I JUST GAVE YOU $.02

I know right and I just did the same lol.

I voted for someone earlier and it went the up by $3. why is that though?
I am a newbie and when I did that yesterday it went up by a few cents now $3 whats happening? Will this happen everyday?

Because you made it just in time when this little world for better for newbies... hey give me an upvote and a follow and come check out some of my content. I promise here is something there for you brother :)

Will do. Do the same but read my content before you do so, It's not for the faint of heart. lol

All right I will :)

the community is getting excited!