A Growing Community of North Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago

We are growing at last!!! I joined this community a few months ago, January 2018 to be exact. And a lot has happened during those months. I had friends who joined and I am really excited to see how far this community will go. It all started with @bloghound who invited @shirleynpenalosa. And because @shirleynpenalosa is one of my close friends, she encouraged me to join and never gave up in inviting me and our close friends, so my husband @fherdz was her first recruit and he also signed up. I never gave it much attention until we had our first payout and boom!!!I never knew the earnings were that big!!! So I also signed up and invited our friends and churchmates @lorvenart,@catietan, @mariajuanahao, @ajasmin14, @girlalugirl, @mallowfitt, @jap60, @jedralin, @naytanpaul, @aaiel, @aimeesue, @magendaaaa, @maciane, @jhunbaniqued, @ram-arby, @perrynavarro, @browynzafrago, @giananderson, and lately we have our new comers @dumay, @popoy1129 and @machone who recently joined!!! And there are still others who signed up and still waiting for them to be approved. I believe that Steemit will continue to grow and we Steemians of the North will also expand not only in the La Union but here in Northern Luzon.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

God Bless everyone!!!
Thanks for dropping by!!!

I am Vic Alipda a.k.a @mavicalipda. A follower of Jesus Christ.
April 25, 2018

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box
BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box
BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

(Photo credits to @sunnylife)


(logo created by @bloghound)

Sort:  

Yay! One love <3

Yes po ate!!!dami pa sasali!!

Where po kayo in N. Luzon??

Sa La Union po Sir @bayanihan.

Go!go!north!

Wow! dami na. meron pang iba di lang masiadong active.

wen ado da pay (@joval, @jowin, @rogeliojr) ajay dadduma tahimik lang ni ading ko ton sumangpet agipost ag vovote vote lang pay isuna :-D

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

(credits to @jhunbaniqued)
Go go go go go Steemit North Luzon!!! :-)

Nalawa ti Norluz isu adu pay ti mainayon dita. Let's keep growing together kakabsat, kapuso, kapamilya.😀

opo tita @jap60, magrerecruit na din po ako.lol!!

WOW! That's very nice.. Us here in our province, too. :) Before, it was just me. Now, I have 2 of my churchmates and my mom. HAHA :D

keep inviting po,nainvite din po ako ng mama ko hehehe!!!

try to invite all of your churchmates @creyestxsa94 .that's what my friend @shirleynpenalosa did from the start and now we are growing!!!

HAHA! :D yup. I am. even my aunts wants to join now too. And my cousins. HAHAHA :D :D Maybe one day, we'll also have steemit.agusan del sur HAHA :D :D

Good luck kanyayu amin. Go go go!

thank po,kasama ka po dun hehehe North Luzon ka din.