My journey begins at Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Good day to all. Yay! This is going to be my first post here at Steemit. After a friend of mine introduced this site I decided to read about it and read some blogs. It's quite interesting so I didn't hesitate to sign up. By the way I am Max. I worked as an Auditor and love to travel. I would like to spend my spare time sharing my experienced about my travel. I am not really good in writing at all but I believe that @Steemians will help me not just to become a good writer but also to share how wonderful the world is. Its just a matter of always looking at the positive side of life and always reminding myself to appreciate everything and expect nothing. 521660_156235391211998_1981672593_n.jpg Welcome to my world.

My platform is to be able to share and inspire every individual who have the same passion with mine which is traveling and also to be more inspired by people who traveled a lot . I know life has been too hard for me, but when I start traveling that's where I started to see the positive side of life.

Remembering the first time I traveled, well it wasn't what I can call travel because it was the time where my dad sent me to the hospital because of my infected ear for using not sterilized needle. But that was my first time to be able to see the town . I didn't be able to see the town until I was got hospitalized at six years old. Funny! For me that was unforgettable. I only see the mountains and don't have any clue what other places look like. when I saw the lights in the town, that was beautiful and I was like really amazed with the view. And the feeling was indescribable. The scenery for me was stunning. And my dad asked me, isn't it beautiful? He was so happy looking at me amazed. So from that moment, I told to myself there is always beautiful somewhere out there. I am sure I am going to see it.

I think its all for now.

Thank you for reading my introduction. Please leave your comments and suggestions for my writing;)

Good day and more power.

“Keep your face to the sunshine and you cannot see a shadow.”
— Helen Keller