Here comes the Night in Kumasi,Ghana

in #steemit6 years ago

0922182049b.jpg

I dont know what got me so busy today that l am caught up by the night. Lots of traffic ahead of me as well. This will surelt get me home very late. But interestinly my detour sent me to this place whicj l cant wait to share.

0922182049c.jpg

This is just about Kumasi here in the Ashanti region of Ghana. I live just how this place appears. It really calls for a lot of relaxation. Maybe people need to pass by and have fun after a long day's work.

0922182049e.jpg

It's night already but looks beautiful as well. I share with all with many greetings from Ghana this evening. Thanks for passing by today. I hope to catch home soon and connect with you guys again.

0922182049f.jpg

Good night

Sort:  

I am agree with you that "people need to pass by and have fun after a long day's work." beautiful place for relax.

it really is a nice place to pass by