Steemit is really addicting

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow! First day on Steamit and the time has flown by. I love it. I've been reading and voting and writing all day. I think I'm starting to understand and get the hang of everything.

But I had work to do today, Steemit! :)

Oh well, I can finish my work later.

Have a good day everyone, time for me to feed the chickens!

Untitled-1.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @mcsteemie :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Haaa ...I agree and Hello @mcsteemie, welcome to steemit. Its a wonderful platform to share your experiences and thoughts. I would like to see you around regularly. And i just upvoted(Liked you or sent you tip)
If you wanna see my work and research and regular updates then please follow me at @steemmanju

Welcome to Steem @mcsteemie I have sent you a tip

Hey, welcome to steemit! It’s a great platform for expressing yourself and noting down your views. Once you have been settled, money starts coming aswell. However, if you want more people to know about your views, you need to start following other people, as a matter of fact, I have followed you :) you should return the favour by following me! Hope we can be friends :)

Welcome, Nice Post! I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow back @archerized me as well.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

oh I am new here in steemit too and i agree on that , totally addicting.