Special Story On My Birthday

in #steemit6 years ago

Hallo all steemian friends

Here I want to share some special stories on my birthday. so this story begins with a birthday surprise that my best friend has planned a long way to celebrate my birthday. so one of my best friend that is a member to pick me up at home as usual to gather together at the cafe where we used to gather, Before I was lazy to get out to get together because it is not healthy but still insisted insisting I then I think than I disappoint my friend better I just follow the will he.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 20.24.17.jpeg

then I went with him to hang out with the others but I felt strange when the road to the cafe because of the staff took me to go around with the excuse "that there is no one there so it's better we go around first" then I think it's not usually ordinary to take me around usually when we want to get together both of us are always the first ones But I do not question him I follow what I want to be alone.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 20.24.16.jpeg

Then after the tour we finally got to the cafe and the staff told me to wait outside to make sure that the surprise was successful he pretended to check if something had come, I think today is a bit strange not as usual then he told me to go inside and. .... Surprise I was surprised they remembered my birthday because the night I was sad because none of my friends who wish me a happy birthday when I was looking forward to it. I am deeply moved and happy with their effort and effort to make my birthday surprise even though it is simple but this is one of the best gifts for me because although without girlfriend we can be happy with friends. Here's a little moment that I can not forget in my life I want to share with your steemian friends may you like.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 20.24.16 (1).jpeg

Follow me : @melidos