My First Impressions About Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

First of all, Steemit is not first blog web site for me. I was writing other blog websites before the Steemit. This platform is so different than I thought. Platforms are much more active than regular blog posts. I knew you can get more rewards with platforms that's why I delegated steem to @dmania, but normal blog posts are so much worthless. For example, I shared a photo in photography tag and only 6 people saw it. I'm reading other people's posts but most of people focused only platforms.


resource


We can't blame people for this. Because %90 of people can't getting rewards from normal blog posts. But Steemit system should be change. Only so little people getting rewards and Steemit wants to absure all platforms in itself. If only %10 of people getting rewards on this system, all new users leave the Steemit quickly. I have plenty of plans for Steemit. That's why I will never leave. But if a person join the Steemit just for blogging, he/she will quickly leave from here. It's not all about getting rewards. Posts are not seen by users. I heard that Steemit developers will change this system. I hope this happens as soon as possible

Platforms


I made content for Dlive and Dmania. Both are amazing platform for Steemit. I'm very old Reddit user and @dmania has lots of potential. And @dlive can be revolution for stream world. These are very exciting developments. But there is a problem. Most of people can't getting reward from these platforms. And they are constantly complaining about it. Nobody thinks that these systems are very new. We can accept them experimentally. I also have social platform ideas for Steemit. My goal for Steemit is take a part in a nice platform team. I hope I can achieve that soon.

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @masjuan leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

WARNING - The message you received from @masjuan is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-upperwhale
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!