Grilling some veg.. Taking a break from the crypto world....

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Grill.jpg

I love vegetables and they are best grilled with some oil and seasonings. I grill more veg than meat.. Well maybe not but I love veg.

Just picked farm vegetables are the way to go!

Grill2.jpg

I just got the grill plate and it is fantastic! Great for meat and veg.

You can't spend your whole day on the computer you have to get out and do other things.

Grill6.jpg

We didn't have room for the meat so we put the meat in the oven ..lol

It was still good I guess I need a bigger grill.

Grill5.jpg![Grill3.jpg]

Delicious I could this everyday!!

()

Next grilled avocados... Never tried it but I have cooked with them so grilled should be cool.

Sort:  

This post received a 4.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @patrice! For more information, click here!