You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Build A Shareable Steemit Post, That Answers Every Newbie Question And Dispel All Doubts About Steemit! (Ask Me Anything Steemit)

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for making this clarification @stellabelle. I don't know if it is common practice, as I don't really look at a lot of wallets. But I did see it mentioned in a post somewhere and started looking a little closer.

I'm all for relationship building. Getting to know people and building solid community is more important than the reward system. I'm a strong advocate of conversations in comments, and attempting to build relationships there.

But I dont comment on every post people I want to get to know make. Only the ones that I feel I can add something to the conversation in. Coming up with something to comment all the time is too disingenuous. So it may take me longer to build the relationships, but eventually people remember my name, and maybe get curious enough to come check out my content.

Anyway. I do appreciate your comment! Thanks for taking the time! Have a great day!!