Facebookers dream of preparing to live.

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemians live like they dream.


The Dolkha district of Nepal at the altitude of 3842m from sea level / Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge / Pic #2
Sort:  

Lovely pic! Steem on.. :)

Steem on @dardi ... :)

that is so true!

Keep livin' the #steemdreem :)

It looks amazing. Breathtaking looks. Im proud of my conutry Nepal... It has numerous beautiful places to visit

Thanks to @bibek for the pic :D

I didn't see the credits in the post.

Amazing what a S7 edge can do
Followed all and upvoted plus Resteemed

Many thanks Frank :)

You got my vote and a resteem :]

Are you in Nepal?

Beautiful Picture

Wow ! beautiful shot! Nepal is relly beautiful !!

Waooo...so so beautiful... I love it

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/travel-challenge-12-rilski-monastery

Very true @mindhunter! Steemit is the best! I am following you!

wooow beautiful place, i like very much

ohh thats so true mann.. loved your post

So my dreams are great :-)