Sort:  

You make no sense whatsoever.

As do you ... your one of the worst debaters on Steemit @kooshikoo - you begin the mud slinging early on ... never a good sign!

I have done no mud slinging, nor childish insults, unlike you. I don't want to continue this mindless exchange, but you just can't let go, can you?

No.
I see @lexiconical has been continuing your education as well Sir. Good to see! :)

Okay, if you can't shut up, and leave me alone, like I politely asked you, I'm muting you.
Goodbye, forever.

The mute button. Is that your safe space?? Ha ha!

you will take all the ladies with you

I'll see how many I can squeeze in the trunk! :)

mindhuter is a matador!!!! :D Mindhuter the heart breaker!!! :D

Neo never truly dies in The Matrix, but you know that right? ;)

thanks God :D Keanu Reeves is one of the sexiest man alive I would die as well

I think we would all want to die if Neo died!

P.S. Morpheus is my favourite character :)