Sort:  

Awesome, thanks @mindhunter!

I see the craig grant has RS you today too :) Nice bottom line Tim! Don't lose it all to all those poker bots now! LOL! ;)

Hehe, I won't. I'm being good ;)
I'll actually be starting up a Facebook ad campaign soon (with this link as the landing page) to try and get new users to the platform. A lot of the rewards from this post will be used to fund the campaign.

Fb ads are a nice little earner once you hit a sweet spot, but their traffic can be fickle sometimes! If there was a referral program then you'd really be quids in! You'd collect the upvote and the sign-up ... I'm sounding like Mr Grant now ;) Best get out of here quick! LOL!

Yeah, I know what you mean. I've worked with them before :)

There ain't nothing in I.T. or crypto you ain't seen Timbo!! :)

I just notified my Facebook friends about this website a few minutes ago. This breakdown definitely makes the website easy for anyone to understand.