Sort:  

ok i will first of all finish the post i am doing then will do the Canadian.

Wow! Sounds cool ... I like it when you do the real steeming thang :) Steem on @tinashe :)

A minnow got steem Hunter ,we not making much from curation our steem power is too low. I am not the best writer out there but i am trying to do my best ,so most of the times my posts may not attract a lot of traffic,so i am forced to keep on steeming and steeming and steeming.

The thing with me hunter is that this platform its all i got ,and its the only way to help me and my community out of some challenging life struggles .You know our economy is not performing to well so its tough.

Minnow power steeming till me dead !!!! he he he he

Stop whining and Steem on! LOL!

He he he well i am not a whiner Sir just happy to talk to you ,and i feel free when i do so.Well mission to continue ,i wont stop steeming love it here kkkkk

Atleats someone can knock sense into my head.