800+ Followers! Milestone............STEEMITIANS NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

800.jpg

Thank you once again steemit community for this milestone,you have proved that pure engagement and original content always yield results against all odds.I owe it to my followers for the support.

Like the famous 300 we have stood our ground against any negativity

300.gif

To make it here be humble,read someones post and put yourself in their shoes and try to understand how they are feeling ,thats pure engagement

ENGAGEMENT - CANT EMPHASIZE THAT ENOUGH ITS IMPORTANT

engage.gif

A treat for all my followers -UPVOTE, COMMENT ,RESTEEM THIS POST & YOU GET YOURSELF A FREE TIP
minnow.png
YES MINION THATS RIGHT A FREE TIP

Lets go ahead with it guys help me celebrate you support

DQmPdpSMjWqzgaBEa8tgSmzqoZRcPAD8VVsaEcw1xPJaUef_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Holy crapballs @tinashe! You'll soon be passing me with your wild banter!

most these guys are my country men ,so there are just trying to support,besides most of them are minnows so the rewards are still small.I am glad though for the support.

So many Canadian Steemers these days! Canada has a real strong love affair with Steemit! You should write an article on that man!

Yes @mindhunter you right thats a good idea will work on it.

Did you get the link that you feel deserves a resteem or all are just cat sick shit !!!!! he he he

You guessed correctly. It's self congratulatory overload on Steemit these days! = Non-original content. Get on that Canadastan article noo :)

ok i will first of all finish the post i am doing then will do the Canadian.

Wow! Sounds cool ... I like it when you do the real steeming thang :) Steem on @tinashe :)

Congrats !!!!

Thank you

Congratulations!! Wow 800 is huge!

thank you

That is a crazy amount of followers in just a month! Good job! Any tips?

Engagement with the community and original content coupled with persistance

Congrtx @tinshe visit me also lol ;)

wiil do so kkkk

Upvoted and Resteemed, So happy for your success, hope to get myself 800 followers soon!

you will my friend

you just got yourself a tip

Congratulations @tinashe!

Thank you very much

congrtz

thank you

ayyye congrats bro. just gained a new follower from me. keep on steeming. upvoted + resteemed.

Congratulations!:)

Thank you

Congrat hehe

THANK YOU

Wow 800 is awesome