How This Has impacted Me

in #steemit7 years ago

For a few weeks I have been sharing what I know about the Law of Attraction. The idioms of this little known secret to success are insurmountable. From feeling good about what I want to believing that I already have what I want before actually having it. To learn to look past my radar screen. This has all been really difficult to learn and to put in practical use is kind of hard. However, I strive on.

However this does not mean I am going to quit learning about the Law of Attraction or talk about it. This just means for know I need to learn more use it and then tell it to you. The one thing I love about this is it does make people think you are crazy, until the magic happens. That magic is when they see that I am getting what I want and they are not. That is what makes this worth learning. Any more, I am striving to be the best me I can possibly be for my wife and daughter. This Law of Attraction has allowed me to learn to be a better person, a better husband, and father. I hope all who reads this takes some time and learn about the Law of Attraction it will change the way you think, the way you see reality, and the way you see your own life.

I will continue to write about this but I also want to write about other things to such as sound weapons and Nickola Tesla and other things that interest me. So everyone keep learning.

if you want to learn more about the Law of Attraction that I have wrote you can go to: https://mindthoughtfreedom.blogspot.com
Sort:  

We need to form a mastermind for the soul purpose of keeping each other on track with the proper thought patterns and vibration.