New on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi there,

Im new on the Steem platform. looking forward to share some daily content about whats happening in my life.
Share the things I see, things I like.
Varied from own music, photographs, Blogs, poetry/spoken word, cultivation, hobbies and many more interests. A lot of creativity, and life inspirations.
Stop by and comment on my content. Share you`re thoughts and opinions, maybe even tips & tricks. IMG-20170828-WA0009.jpg

Im also curious whats moving the rest of yall, so ill be surfing around in this new sea. Lets keep it green. Let`s keep it positive.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, man! Try to take it easy in the beginning, which means posting high quality content once or twice a day at most! Upvote not more than 5 times a day and keep you SP above 80%. But most importantly, engage and comment!

To track your stats go to: https://steemd.com/@mirkems

And if you wanna talk about weed, growing stuff or psychedelics, get down to Stoners Without Borders discord channel, where you can always get some help from more experienced steemians:

https://discord.gg/4YYAFb7

Thank you very much for you`re welcome! :)
Thanks for the tips and information, I will take it with me and keep all of that in mind.

yeah I will visit https://discord.gg/4YYAFb7 cause you can never stop talking about cultivation and consumen about cannabis, isn`t it.

if I do have questions or if I need help, I will reach up to you and the experienced steemians

Hi @mirkems and welcome to Steemit :)

Lets grow this community like your plants ;)

Regards from spain :)

Hi @sketch17 Thankyou verry much!!! Yeah thats the plan :) Im in. #monstercrop