Selling my steemit Account!

in #steemit6 years ago

hello fellow Stemians
AS we all know the steem value is getting very high this day..
i am not selling my account for real, but i have noticed that my estimated account value is very very high as i am one of the few who joined steemit when it first launched, so do you think someone can sell his account for sure for the estimated account value?
Tell me what you think about this idea
if you have any thoughts please tell me

Sort:  

You will regret it if you did :)

i know that bro :D

i wanna sell mine too do you know anyone who is purchasing ?

if you ever sell it, please tell us the story

surely i will 😉

a person has done this but it is not wise. According to many experienced persons, steem value will rise up to $10 soon

Steem dollars are worth about 10$ already.. i am not trying to sell it or anything, but i wanted to know if it can be done

what? ??. NO.. keep it brother. .

i am keeping it.. i just wanted to know if that is possible, it's just a thought

good... hehe dont sell it.. just give it to me .. lol 😁 just kidding. . have a nice day

roykie once i am done with it you have take it :D

hehe.. i was joking ! 😂

@mohamed-shebl, don't go!! Im new to Steemit but from what I've seen and heard, I think that it is worth hanging on in there for the time being ;-) Ive enjoyed reading your content, so from a community prospective, I reckon you would probably be missed too ;-)

i am not going anywhere :D, it was just a thought..ill lose too much if i leave