Remember the good old Steemit...over $17000 worth UPVOTES and donations

in #steemit5 years ago

Who still remembers...?

Steemit.PNG

Let me remind you...2 years back @darthnava needed Steemers to come to his aid...Fellow Steemers, I Need Help as My MRI Results Are Not Encouraging.

I remember very well it was very emotional

We all went it full force and UPVOTED and many even made donations ( i remember the kind hearts of @papa-pepper, @benjojo)

1000.PNG

Some couldn't hold back and cried @crackdown.

rig.PNG

The love and motivation @rigaronib for this platform was a very big hype @auroralyrayoga.

amazing.PNG

Unfortunately I cannot state all the names...but check out the link.

I AM VERY HAPPY TO SEE @darthnava STILL POSTING...MEANS HE IS ALIVE

The power of STEEMIT...will LIVE on. I love this platform, hence I came back.