MY NEW CAR!!! MY FIRST ADULT PURCHASE!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

What’s up my steemit people!!! How have you guys been?! So if you don’t follow my cousin @lukinsawyer you should bc he’s an awesome guy, but he bought a new car the exact same day as I did!!! We both thought it was crazy how we both bought new cars on the same day unintentionally!😂😂😂 I bought my car used from a really good friend of mine!!! I bought a 2011 Mercedes-Benz c300 sport!!! And boy can I say the car is sweet!!


905C679A-4316-4CB6-9D3E-E08081BA6DB9.jpeg


The car was taken really good care of by the provious owners! The car has a ton of awesome features that I will show you in a video when lukin and I shoot our next video!!! Please leave a like and comment what you think!!!

Sort:  

beautifull beast over there that car!

Looks pretty cool

Congratulations! Nice whip!

Congratulations @mrsteeleyogirl! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrsteeleyogirl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!