Wanna know more about the Bitcoin Hardfork and Steemit curation rewards? Than come to class today!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

With the Bitcoin Hardfork lurking around the corner I have decided to dedicate today's class to the subject

Welcome back to another Vlog by your boy @mrviquez  I hope you are all having a great time today!!!! As for me I am having a great day.  The crypto world is always full of new changes happening.  One very important change is coming in a couple days.

On August first Bitcoin will be going through a Hardfork.  For some of you this may not mean anything.  But for anyone who currently has Bitcoin sitting in a wallet it is important that you inform yourself on what will happen to your coins.

As I have stated many times before I am no crypto expert which is why there will be other people in the classroom today to better explain this Hardfork.  I myself will be learning right along side of you all.  I think it is important for any user on Steemit to be current on major crypto news even if you only own Steem.

In today's class we will also be discussing curation rewards.  A subject that many users struggle to understand.  There are many mechanics behind how you receive curation rewards.  So come join us today to get a better understanding of how curation works.

Join our Discord Channel Steemit101 At 6pm NY time https://discord.gg/bgHtHeE


Music in the vlog courtesy of.....


Dark Hip hop beat

YouTuber: Space N Veda


"Dark World"

YouTuber: Rap Beats and Trap Beats Simptunes


"Lost Soul" Ft. Jurrivh

YouTuber: Rap Beats and Trap Beats Simptunes


I hope you all enjoyed this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!

If you haven't voted for a witness on Steemit click on the text below to cast your vote for @theprophet0


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

On august 1 there will be a mad dash to sell off BCC as quickly as possible and the price will drop to approx $10-$20. Only a few will be able to get even close to what the BCC futures is trading out. There is also the risk of having your bitcoins on an exchange and transfer fees. So it might not even be worth the risk of trying to sell them off. Take your time and don't rush this BCC event.

Damn so you telling me i can get Chinese btc for the low on August 3rd. That might b the next ANS(NEO) could be a good little pick up given how large the market is there.

Nice vlog!

Thanks for sharing

Wooow.. Interesting info, amazing, good job.
thanks for sharing!!!!

muy buena critica y video sobre el bitcoin y su situacion actual! @mrviquez vote please!

"Raise up, all the way to the top!" Can't wait to learn all these things today @ class! :D

I'll be there. Thanks for the heads up!

Great class upped . My strategy is not to rush rather use wisdom to wait and tack action at the right time

I got a pretty good idea of what's going on with the fork and it still stresses me out lol. Its an uncertain event because even if you know what is going to happen with the fork, you do not know how people are going to react

As always the best Vlog's!

It's very interesting @mrviquez

please don't come on my post talkin about that situation...I don't want any of this negative energy thank you!!!!

you should have answered in that other post not here....don't bring that bullshit to my page.....

@matrixdweller you still around ? wtf lol