You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Decided To Purchase Over $9,000 In Steem!

in #steemit7 years ago

@inventor16 just like you I see other people that have more people following them and say the same thing. However, a few months from now we will both have double the number of people following us. I'm not too much into the numbers but that the people who are interested see my content.

Sort:  

better to have followers that are active, engaging in your articles, and with community than just a huge follower base but not really engaging if ppl keep doing F4F

@cryptopreneur I totally agree with you that you only want real users to be engaged with your content.

Exactly, I second that, I think a lot of my followers are from the first wave, last July-September, I'm pretty sure half of them are inactive now. So I've had to build up again, if I can be bothered, I might do an audit one day...

Cg

@cryptogee with Steemit people will come and go especially if they do not see the money in the first few days.