This Steemit Platform Pays You Even More Steem Just To Reply To Other Peoples Posts!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I was very fortunate to run across a video by Brian Phobos (https://steemit.com/@brianphobos) a few days ago who introduce me to this site (http://www.chainbb.com). Since running across this I have been testing this out and although it is not perfect it is an alternative to the regular Steemit.com interface. This indeed is the future of what is to come down the line in regards to other Steemit projects which will help to advance the platform even further.

steemitpictureofmeand michelle.JPG

See You At The Top and Steemit To The Moon,

Connect with me on:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@mrwalt
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/meetseanwalters
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtYB-ab-sz72kQK65t-DTeQ

Sean

Sort:  

Sean, hearing good things about you.

I am here with ya in the middle to upper sort of 1% of Steemians and I have fought for everything to get here -- with some votes and help and support along the way of course.

And I remember those that help me and try to help those newer people back too.

Glad to have you here with us my man.

Steem On.

I put out a lot of decent stuff in a week, across the board, check my blog page out if you feel like it.

I work at Crypto and Engagement on here with a little bit of personal stuff.

(:

Followed.

@barrydutton I appreciate your feedback and your insight on things. I'm glad that you are hearing good things about me as I just try to shoot straight with people. I took a look at your blog and you have definitely put in some work here over 2,500 people following you and over 15,000 posts. That is outstanding.

You are correct that you have fought for everything to be where you are on the platform as that is an understatement as you are killing it here.

However, I'm happy to be here and I have followed you as well and look forward to viewing your content.

Thanks for taking some time for me my man.

TEAM --- Together Everyone Achieves More.

Amen!

--

Have a great week and thanks again for the feedback and looking at my blog today.

Thanks for sharing this info, will check it out for sure. Keep Stackin!

@richreck glad that this information is of value to you.

@richreck I think you will like it once you get used to using it consistently.

Thanks for sharing this site with us! I have been posting on it today. I couldn't find this post, so I am using the standard client. But thanks again for the share!

I like how organized it is compared to the standard client. I can sort through and skip all the spammy posts and go to topics that interest me much easier.

@penname once the communities feature is integrated into Steemit it should clean things up a lot and make the platform a lot more user friendly and organized.

Its superb! I'm looking forward to any new features that get thrown our way. I find a lot of clutter in the main app. Not so much in chainbb. :)

@penname when this happens it will do wonders for the platform.

I also learned of chainBB from Brian Phobos post. If you are going to comment it doesn't hurt to get a few extra cents. It adds up over time.
I have esteem installed on my Samsung phone and find that I usually receive about double what you get on chainBB. Again you don't always get upvotes on every post.

Note: This reply was postedwith esteem. I will try to make a post on it.

Dadview

@dadview yeah Steemit has so many great developers and are working on some different enhancements which is very exciting news. As far as the payout I'm not sure if it is programmed to read your SteemPower or how it works but as long as I'm getting .01 it is alright with me.

Thanks for sharing.....
ChainBB is awesome.

@rhino glad that you appreciate the platform as I agree that it is awesome.

Tried this just now and it works, that is awesome @mrwalt, Thanks for sharing.

@vallesleoruther glad that it is working out for you.

@vallesleoruther I'm glad that you are adapting nicely to the new layout.

At first the layout is a little bit confusing but getting used to it now, it is still in beta so a lot more improvements to come.

@vallesleoruther yes indeed as we are just getting started.

@mrwalt, chainbb is in beta at the moment so it would be in @jesta interest to reward those who uses and also offer suggestions to improve the platform.

@marcusxman I'm not sure why @jesta would not be open to suggestions as I'm sure he would like for Steemians to use this platform over any other and for it to be the go to standard. The purpose for him rewarding users is to keep them using the platform so if you have suggestions to better the platform I would reach out to him as I'm sure he is open new ideas.

@mrwalt, you can, leave your suggestion in the chainbb-suggestion tag and you will find it at the bottom of the forum list. @jesta have responded to one of my suggestion and considering it!

@marcusxman that is awesome when you have a developer that is very willing to listen to ideas and perhaps implement those ideas as overall it will make the platform more user friendly being that the improvements are things that actual users like yourself have suggested.

You are right and It is a community . All of we have to contribute in it.

@rohitrajput yep I happy to be here and contribute the best way I know how.

for some reason I cant log in? I followed post on finding my posting private code and entered my username.. it says invalid WIF key

@lichtblick you use the same exact details you use for Steemit to login into chainbb.com as this is just a different look of the Steem blockchain.

Thanks for sharing, sounds like a easier way to do things a swell

@tuakanamorgan It seems like you figured out the previous issue you were having prior. However, yes I find it easier to use than the original, but it is always good to have multiple options (plus you are getting paid to comment here).

I just checked chainbb. I liked the topics are organized and threads are sorted by the latest activity. However, I like the tree view of comments on steemit that I can see the comments of comments easily.

@tzs I agree as well that I like the layout of chainbb.com as it is very organized and professionally laid out.

un buen proyecto

@yobelprez27 I agree as well that this is a god project.

Looks like a great way to maximize earning on SteemIt. I'll definitely need to check it out.

@kurttasche yes anytime I can earn even just .01 more on this platform I consider it a win

I'm going to try this out. Thanks for the tip. Even a few cents will help someone new like me.

@bodyinbeta absolutely just give it a try as you certainly aren't going to lost anything by doing so, and yes a few cents adding up over and over again will make a lot in due time.

Thank you very much for your great post very useful content @mrwalt !! 😎
I #follow you now ✔
#upvoted
and #resteemed
Have a nice weekend with best regards from Cologne Germany my name is Lars @laloelectrix

@laloelectrix I really appreciate your feedback and your comment. Thank you for reaching my videos , upvoting, and resteeming my content. I will try to remain consistent with posting content in the future while staying true those that listen to my content.

How do I register. I am interested.f

@sambrightomo since chainbb.com ties into Steemit.com you can use your same exact login details that you do for Steemit.com to login.

Not sure how i feel about loging into my steem account on an unknown website. It sounds like a great idea but if i end up putting more cash onto my account and i have given them my password then they can take my money.

@dobsdies chainbb.com is working hand and hand with the Steemit team which is why chainbb.com provides exactly the same data that you have access to on the regular Steemit.com website. This is just another way of looking at the Steemit blockchain through a different interface but I certainly understand your concerns.

I had no idea of this, thanks for sharing! There's always something new to learn on here!

Lovely day to you⭐️

@artedellavita yup as that was the same thing that I said when I first heard about it.

Steemit all the way guys!!! No going back on this am definitely going to resteem this.

@phranky Yes indeed Steemit to the Moon and I appreciate you resteeming this.

Every penny counts! I'm waiting for someone to come up with a more intuitive posting tool. I had to code a post today and it was not very much fun.

@legosnjoysticks that is right and I will take the pennies all day long as they add up and if you look at this as a long term project then those pennies could be worth dollars someday.

I agree. I feel like this is the ground floor. I would love it to fly under the radar until all the little bugs are worked out then have the masses discover it all while the price explodes and the early adapters all have a huge following base and investment.

@legosnjoysticks a year from now the people that hustled now will be the one's reaping the rewards so that is why I'm on a mission to grind hard until 1/1/2018.

I'm in!

Great info.......

Hey Sean I just saw your Youtube video about your new milestone of reaching 400 followers (556 now lol). Congrats! I just sent you a follow and upvoted your content. Keep up the great work!

@cryptodata thank you for your support as I'm not following you as well. I look forward to reading your blogs in the future as well.

Thanks for reminding me about ChainBB, I forgot I had read about it in another post and was going to check it out!

@verrytechnical yes I love this platform (plus they are play to use the platform as well).

Hey, Sean! Glad to be apart of steemit allstars with you guys. Both you and charles are pumping me up.

@iamron Charles is like a machine as he is pushing me to get more involved, but I have admit I have never seen anything like Steemit so I'm pumped as well.

I'm pumped too. It's amazing first off that people will read my work. The money is good, but I love steemit for the freedom to express ideas without censorship.

@iamron yes it is hard not to be excited when you are making money and socializing on a platform that is paying you to do something that you would still be doing. There is censorship here but not the kid you would receive elsewhere.

@iamron Yes Steemit is indeed very unique and that is what I like about it as well as it pays, lol!

You have a new follower :-) Best greetings from Berlin.

@lichtblick thank you for following me and I have done the same and look forward to seeing you on the platform.

You are very welcome @mrwalt. Thanks a lot for the follow back.
Steem on :-)

@lichtblick my pleasure.

thx for the info. will reply to everyone like this:

@blocklab that's pretty cool!!!

Have you withdrawn any money from it and what currency does it use to pay its users?

@rocksg yes I have withdrawn money just to see how it works and then I put it right back into Steem Power. If you go to BlockTrades.us which is the platform used to pay Steemiams you will see all of the payment options from Stem that are available.

Thanx for your reply.

@rocksg cool no problem at all.

I am grateful for the info you are providing! @mrwalt

@awarenessraiser I'm really grateful for you tuning in to watch.

Hey Sean,

great info and yes engaging on other content is a powerful helper here.

Greetz from Belgium from @detlev

You may join my weekly #BeerSaturday Challenge
where I give some steem and a lot of Love away

giving back :)