DAILY STEEM DOLLARS GIVEAWAY: UPVOTE TO ENTER #13

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

blue.png


Random Game—Daily SBD Giveaway

HOW TO SIGN UP

It's time for @msg768's daily SBD giveaway. Anyone who upvotes this post will have a chance to win. The prize pool depends on the amount of rewards this post will make. Each winner will get 10% of my rewards.

MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW ME

For the results and more giveaways, make sure you follow me. I will publish a separate post at the end of this post's payout to announce the winners, and will then calculate and transfer the rewards to them. ALSO, those who do not follow me, will not enter the draw.

HOW TO TRIPLE YOUR CHANCES

To increase the prize pool, consider commenting and resteeming. RESTEEM to TRIPLE your chances! YES, RESTEEMING this post will TRIPLE your chances in the draw. Wanna increase your chances even more? Leave a comment!

WINNERS TO BE ADVISED

  • 1: TBA [10% of Author Rewards]
  • 2: TBA [10% of Author Rewards]
  • 3: TBA [10% of Author Rewards]

AMENDMENTS

1st Amendment

The prize per winner is capped at 2 SBD. If it rises above this level, the number of winners will increase.

2nd Amendment

The maximum number of winners per game is 20.


goodlife-blue.jpg


Today's Scriptures, 14 June 2017

"Wine is a mocker and beer a brawler; whoever is led astray by them is not wise."Proverbs 20:1

[Read more at http://bible.com]


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME@msg768


STEEMON-.png


Sort:  

Upvote and resteeming

Upvoted and re steemed

Upvoted and resteemed. Newbie for the win :)

upvoted, resteemed, followed and commented!!

Upvoted resteemed hope I would be lucky this time

I'm new to this but I'll try my luck with it.
Thnk you

Here goes nothing man. Keep at it whatever you love doing you do it.

Upvoted and resteemed. My fingers are crossed. :)

A proverb about wine AND beer? I stopped reading after the first line so that I can continue to plead ignorance... :)
Resteeming

Upvoted and resteemed!

Interesting idea and game!

Resteemed and upvote

Upvoted as always dude
@tremendospercy

Upvoted and resteemed, winning already and its in my spirit. Please dont forget to upvote my post too. thanks

Let's see if I can win anything this time 😂😂😂 cheers @msg768 ... By the way I featured your image in a video I posted. Do check it out and hope you don't mind https://steemit.com/steemit/@bitrocker2020/yes-i-ve-touched-100-plus-here-is-my-gift

Upovoted and resteemed....

upvote and follow!

You have my vote, my follow and resteem:) you can follow me too

upvote and resteem!!!

I'm in msg768

Great work.i do give u upvote.please do the same.

Upvoted and resteemed.. Count me in..

when everyone should check out my page
brought to you by pantene

Upvoted! Thanks for the opportunity! I appreciate this community so very much!

I like it....
Good job my friends...
Have a succes for you..

Count me in!

fingers crossed! x

Thank you for the opportunity. Be blessed! :)

Good news for newby
Hehehehe

Following, upvoted and RESTEEMED. Whooo hooo! @ironshield

Good luck all!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $93.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Upvoted, resteemed and followed!

Upvoted, resteemed, and followed.

Upvoted, resteemed and followed.

Really great of you to do this. Thanks!

Upvoted, resteemed and following

Followed,upvoted and re steemed

Updated and resteemed

@msg768 upvoted dude have a great day !!!