Facebook vs. Steemit: Brand New Meme Contest

in #steemit7 years ago

Facebook vs. Steemit

I made a post the other day and gave 5 quick and cheeky reasons why Steemit will eventually take Facebook down. More than 30 fellow Steemians have resteemed that post which makes me blush to be honest, because it is technically my most successful post so far, as far as the earnings are concerned! If you haven't seen the post that I'm talking about yet, make sure you check it out by clicking HERE.

The Meme Challenge!

Below is the meme that I made today specifically for this challenge. Anyone is welcome to participate in this challenge. You need to replace the labels in this meme without actually recreating the meme, but rather leaving the new labels in a simple text format as a comment below my post. As you can see, he first label is in green, the second one is in red, and the last one is in orange!

1qi5ds.jpg

Steps to take

  1. UPVOTE and RESTEEM this post
  2. Think about new labels for the meme that I've designed
  3. Comment the new labels in a simple text format below

This is how your comment should look like:

No one can beat Facebook
Shit! What's that?
It's called steemit bitch

The winner will be announced next week!

I will pick one or maximum two of the labels that will make me laugh the most, and will announce them next week. The total giveaway is gonna be 20% of this post's liquid revenue, so in case I happen to pick two of you guys, each one of you will get 10%! But ideally, I'm going to stick with one!

Want more giveaways? Follow me!

I also do daily giveaways here which are open for everyone to participate. Please make sure you check them out by visiting my profile @msg768. I am also planning to do lotteries here and I've already set up an account for it, so make sure you check that out as well. The account that I've set up for lotteries is called @steemitlotteries where I'm going to issue free tickets next week based on the liquid SBD that will be generated by the appropriate posts.

Sort:  

Facebook is Satan's garbage fire. So here's my caption entry

Hey guys! I sold all of your data!
Wait, where's everyone going?
To the promised land, Fuckerberg!

Good one! LOL : ))))

I almost forgot about this post! Looks like you're the only one who participated. I was expecting this post to do really good but unfortunately it didn't. I transferred 20% of the liquid dollars of this post to your account so congrats and thanks for participating! :]

First off I hate FB!!! And I love Steemit!!! Followed and enjoyed your post. DR

Cheers! :)

I take it, Steemit will do as good or better than Facebook...???
@pocketechange

Most likely! We'll have to wait and see :)

Hate Farcebook too? Love it here on Steem? Get creative with this meme challenge: https://steemit.com/facebook/@nzfxtrader/facebook-vs-steemit-weekend-meme-challenge