You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemApp Review: Community Funded Mobile Steemit Application

in #steemit6 years ago

The app looks cool @brandonfrye.

I think, This app will be quite beneficial for those who like to use Mobile more often, As you showed us in the video that there is still errors out there, but I don't think that is a big deal because It is in early development and it needs some time to improve the overall quality. The UI of the app is quite good and The UX is awesome because it is very easy to use.

Sort:  

True, my girlfriend is one of those people. I personally just use my laptop all the time but I totally get it that people want to be more mobile (or at least have the option). Thanks as always for your comments!

you are welcome Brandon! I mostly use my iMac and laptop for this purpose.