SBD Chart update!

in #steemit6 years ago

Continuation on my post which I posted a week ago about the price expectations of SBD

Here is an update:

I won't be speaking much here
Just see chart the blue boxes are buying opportunities and set stop loss accordingly

In the first image today's chart of the SBD price and with the blue boxes

SBD_chart.png

Here is the image I posted a week ago.

steem_2.jpg

Hopefully SBD is following this case, let's see how it reacts in upcoming week and if it gains enough for a positive breakout.

Invest only that part of money which you can afford to loose.

Thankyou,
Please donot forget to Follow me -> @msteemian to get daily updates

Sort:  

The pressure is building up in that massive triangle!

Yea! :) might explode!

Do you think that the direction SBD might take will afect directly to Steem? because both display a very simililar pattern in the full time chart.

Somewhere can agree with it :)

I'm a minnow. And I wish to learn more about investing. Can u spare some time and explain further for me?

Yes, Always ready to help! :)

The SBDs will have to increase slightly and may be reach 6.5 at the end of March, but a measure decrease of SBDs is expected during mid Jun to rise and even reaching 13$ during the last months of the year.

yea, hopefully :)

Is good to understand the trend of SBD.

thankyou, keep following! stay tuned :)

very good

thankyou!

Triangle is just getting a more elongated shape. Get ready for it, takeoff is about to happen any day now

Yes, Patiently waiting for it :)