Absolute no gos on Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

I would like to post a review of a friend who has apparently broken an unwritten rule at Steemit. His reputation was pressed so deep down votes, which no longer appear his articles on the scene. His crime: He has criticized Steemit. Probably happened to me by posting his opinion to him, probably the same.


Here is his opinion on this behavior:


If you want to make a few STEEM POWER -Wale attention, this may very facilitated by written critical articles on Steemit.


I have written such an article with a very critical look at Steemit about a week ago. The result you can see behind my name. I now have a (-6) reputation. This means that I have punished for the content of my statements with Down Votes some powerful Steemer. You have in the assessment of the post so not rated whether this content could be valuable for Steemit special pissed just punished him. How can such a thing looks every view of visiting my page here.

If these self-proclaimed Steemwächter a little more brains, they would sometimes come out the criticism and self-regulation is the best way to success. If a system has errors or Steem simply not fully developed is man must point error on the possible order to be able to tackle better. Who will admit no errors remain forever on the same level and make these mistakes again and again. Furthermore ensteht by criticism, a certain pressure on the developers to rest after the tremendous success not only times a bit. Because otherwise Steem could develop into a bubble that burst suddenly.


I also see nothing wrong or reprehensible in warning the people against excessive risk-taking. In the field of crypto currencies there are many black sheep who just quickly throw a vorgeminte currency on the market to enrich themselves. As an example here is likely one-Coin be very well suited. Some people are now mahl very naive and equate their money on a map to quickly kingdom to be. For these people to give you a little food for thought so that they exercise some caution, I can with my conscience better balance as a very young project in the sky to praise, although concerns have been known for more and will be called more often outside this platform.




I do not hate Steemit, otherwise I would probably not here. But I see criticism nunmal necessary to order Steemit also help. Also, I think that such a good concept basically as Stemmit can also tolerate this criticism, if it sincerely wish to lead to a large project developers. This, however, they have yet to prove. And so I can not in good conscience agree any cautionary note to keep only for me and in the case that only it is a rip off, even with full knowledge others have taken into the abyss.


I wish the Steemit platform definitely much success. How did this text is rated me quite frankly does not matter. You know: Is the reputation is ruined schreibts be totally frank. But perhaps the tide turns were yet to positive. However, I do not think so, because to pull me out of this reputation hole out, the Upvoting already would fail violently. If it happens nevertheless, I will also write my article announced on the very positive view of Steemit and publish outside Steem. 

From @uwe69

Sort:  

Thank you for Posting this.