You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brief Update on Reputation Score

in #steemit8 years ago

LOL... I've noticed @stellabelle out on her own with a 9. She is indeed The Oracle of the Steemit Matrix!

Sort:  

we have 1 week users account with reputation of (11) !!! Must be a bug!

@dantheman how is it possible to have a reputation of (11) eleven ???
accounts @carlyadams and @cryptogal

and they are new accounts (about one week)
I think on your algo you must use time also! It make no sense a new user has a reputation more than (6) six (example)

I love it! She has been a great contributor and helped build this place early on.

then you can appeal on slack

Perhaps this should be updated prior to the ability to edit being removed? You guys announced that the Slack channel would be nixed within a week and most everyone has moved to http://steemit.chat.

Yeah, aren't we all moving to steemit.chat or will some remain on slack?

She is Steem incarnate =P The physical embodiment of everything that makes this place great:

  • Honesty
  • Compassion
  • Helpful
  • Fun

When something gets me angry and I want to rage-post, I try to remember WWSBD? (What Would Stella-Belle Do?) Break out that RAY OF HOPE yellow! XD

She's the reason I'm a 7.

Lol me too.

This is very encouraging for a minnow like me!

Same, haha love the new rankings!

I was a secret writer (ousted by @earnest if anyone wants to know) but she has made a platform that everyone can use. Hopefully this new idea for a marketplace will add as much value as @stellabelle has to the community. Take a look at this proposal if you have the time Decentralized Steemit Marketplace

thanks to her I got here pretty early too. Could have gotten earlier if only i had listen :) Always thankful for that to @stellabelle

True, she has been looking carefully at good content and upvoted properly.

can we get a nine?