You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have patience and you will get there !! for all you minnows out there

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for the upvote, each one helps. Agreed, I followed you, nice to meet someone like-minded. I am also a musician, drums and percussion are my primaries. I just recently picked up the guitar again. I also am getting back into making TV music, it's a very challenging sport. Lefties should stick together. I like your name, I'm guessing there is a good story behind it, care to share?

Sort:  

want to collaborate sometime ?? i write lyrics maybe you can give voice to them ???

I have never collaborated before, have you? What styles do you like? I'm sorry I'm out of vote $ for the day. :(

yeah i have collaborated before !! I can send you the link !! I wrote the lyrics @carlgnash gave music to it another buddy played violin to it!!

I would love to hear it! Where you concerned over the legalities of who owned what? Who could use it and what they could use it for? I'm sorry for the delay I only got to one comment yesterday I was tied up.

no we were not !! iwe all owened what we created !! you cehck out the resteems i haved done of those people !! do give me a shout out in the video if you decide to make an version of the song !!

Interesting :) I will check them out.