You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Attract 200 Users per Day Under the Nose of Steemcleaners 如何放心地发垃圾评论 💻

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@patrice thank you again. This article is just for fun. Don't take it too serious.

I read your comment more carefully today and noticed it shows:

Bot & Copy/Paste comments: If you don't like it - flag it. If it flags back let us know. If you're afraid of being flagged back - report it. We'll notify the curator or comment and maybe downvote a comment or two.

I understand we already discussed the case of Mr. firepower and the discussion is done. But I have the obligation to report to you that:

  1. I found Mr. firepower uses Bot & Copy/Paste comments
  2. I did not flag it. I just wrote an article to reveal it
  3. It did flag back. Mr. firepower and s4s flagged me about 20 times.
  4. Three whales also flagged me, though they removed the flag later.
  5. I am afraid of being flagged back. So I report this to you now
  6. Furthermore, Mr. firepower kicked users who support my post from steemit.chat. I had no chance to go to steemit.chat to report. I am not able to login steemit.chat
  7. Because steemit.chat is place to appeal, it's not fair that the abuser controls the website and blocks the people who reports his abusing actions
  8. I believe Steemit should have a better method to appeal. Using steemit.chat which is controlled by a abuser is not fair.

Again, I do not expect you reply this. But I have obligation to report the above to you.