Moringa powder benefits

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

BENEFITS OF MORINGA POWDER

IMG_20170801_103611.jpg

About a weeks ago I was feeling tired and low in energy. I decided to do some research on what can I take to improve that. After taking it for 3 days I have been feeling a lot better with more energy. I sleep for 6 hrs and my eyes are open to starting my morning. Since it works for me I wanted to share it with everyone. Moringa has too many benefits. Native to Africa and Asia, the Moringa Tree, or Moringa Oleifera to use its scientific name, is one of the most nutrient-rich plants in the world.

Moringa powder is made from naturally dried Moringa leaf. It tastes like spinach, weed grass green flavor. They tell you, you can drink it with water but don't mix it with orange juice or your favorite juice to help with the taste. I drink it twice a day first thing in the morning 6 a.m. and then again at 4 p.m.

Moringa benefits, reduction of fatigue and tiredness, it help your immunity, it help with muscle growth, it helps with stress, digestion, give you more energy, vision, dental, help with asthma and help boost your sex drive.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://aduna.com/pages/moringa-benefits