Steemit APP That WORKS! (iPhone & Android)

in #steemit7 years ago

steemitapp.jpg

Everyone I have found a working Steemit app that is actually on the app store!

I am not the developer I am just excited to share my findings!


eSteem

Untitled.jpg

Here is two screenshots of the download pages for "eSteem" on both the Apple app store and the Google play store...


IMG_3504.jpg

Here is what a profile looks like on the application


Untitled (1).jpg

Night Mode! So you can Steemit at night without setting your pupils on fire!


IMG_3503.jpg

This is how the menu options appear in the app


Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 3.26.17 PM.png

Once again, I'm not the developer, but I was shocked to find this decently working steemit app. I'll tell you it's much better than using google chrome (which is what I've been doing) I thought I would share with you guys.
The actual developer I believe is @good-karma


@nexttimetech!

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

Wow. You just saved me from writing an article like this. I have been inviting several people to the platform and i always introduce them to esteem. It was about time i wrote a review for esteem to make my work easier. You saved me

Much appreciated.

how does this app authenticate?