($50 SBD Competition + Lucky Draw ) 🎉Celebration for 50 days in Steemit ❤️【 🎉謝謝你們這50天在Steemit的支持❤️】

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemit friends ❤️,

Welcome to my post and hope you are doing good today! 🌞
First of all, I would like to thank you all of you supporting me so far.
I have been joining Steemit for 50 days and finally got 900 followers. 🎉
In these 50 days, I had published 22 posts. (Oh yeah! Mostly writing about Design, promoting Steemit and recording my life in Hong Kong.)
Today I would like to thank you all of you and $50 SBD will be give out!

歡迎來到我的帖子,大家好!🌞
首先,我要感謝所有支持我的人
這是我加入Steemit的50天,終於有900名追隨者了。🎉
在這50天裡,我發表了22篇文章。 (主要是寫關於設計,推廣Steemit和記錄我在香港的生活。)
今天我要感謝大家,而$50SBD將會送給大家!

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 5.02.47 PM.png


🌈$50 SBD Giveaway Competition! 🌈

1.Drawing Contest: You are required to follow the rules. There will be 3 prizes in total.

2.Lucky Draw: Follow @nicolemoker and upvote this post will automatically joined the game.

DEADLINE : 4 SEPT 2017 (MON)

🌈$ 50 SBD 贈送大賽!🌈
1)畫畫比賽:你需要遵守規則。 共有3個獎品。
2)抽獎:跟隨 @nicolemoker 和 upvote這個帖子會自動加入遊戲。
截止日期:2017年 9月4日(星期一)


fds.jpg

1. Drawing contest 🖍

Topic: Self-portrait
Rule 1 : Open a new post

I would like to know more about each of you! Please start with a new post and draw yourself!
Paintings are not limited to: sketch, color pencil, watercolor, oil painting, ink painting, computer drawing.

Rule 2: First Tag must be "selfportrait-contest".

1st prize : 15 SBD
2nd prize : 10 SBD
3rd prize : 5 SBD
Creative prize : 5 SBD

繪畫比賽🖍
主題:自畫像
規則1:開一個新帖子。
我想多了解一下你們每個人! 請從一個新的帖子開始你的大作!
繪畫不限於:素描,彩色鉛筆,水彩畫,油畫,油畫,電腦繪畫。
規則2:第一個標籤必須是“selfportrait-contest”。

  • 1獎:15 SBD *
  • 2獎:10 SBD *
  • 3獎:5 SBD *
  • 創意獎:5 SBD *


4e4c01258d04c2adbc4da34ce08803cb.jpg

2. Lucky Draw 📣

Rule 1: Follow me @nicolemoker
Rule 2: Upvote this post.

All Steemian follows above rules will enter the Lucky Draw Game.
Total : $15 SBD
1st prize : 5 SBD
_2nd prize : 2 SBD x 3 _
_3rd prize : 1 SBD x 4 _

2.幸運抽獎
規則1:Follow @nicolemoker
規則2:Upvote這篇文章。
所有Steemian遵守上述規則將進入幸運抽獎遊戲。
共 $15 SBD:

  • 1獎:5 SBD *
  • 2獎:2 SBD x3 *
  • 3獎:1 SBD x4 *


Once again, thank you all of you!

🍀GOOD LUCK & CHEERS 🍀



Untitled-1-01.jpgfollow-01.jpgnicole-01.jpg
👆🏻Upvote & Follow Nicole! 👆🏻

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hi, I'm Yu !! I like to do Selfportrait-contests!!!! <3
This is my entry:


Captura de pantalla 2017-09-01 a la(s) 10.07.50.png


Captura de pantalla 2017-09-01 a la(s) 10.07.21.png


Captura de pantalla 2017-09-01 a la(s) 13.47.51.png


https://steemit.com/selfportrait-contest/@yusaymon/drawing-contest-selfportrait


Thanks for the opportunity

我给你留言了在steemchat,你在吗?

Yes I have steem.chat !! the same yusaymon

你的自画像画的好棒👍!说实话,我还从来没画过自己呢。坐等看看大家的会挺有趣的。。

我就是要好好認清你們的樣子哈哈哈哈


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.manboker.headportrait&hl=en
I don't really think this should qualify as a self portrait

@melooo182 its not on the rules...do you think? theres no rules not to use the technology via apps?its up to ms.. nicolemoker to judge..its fine with me.if she reject my entry...the rules has no said not using apps or technology ..

but did you DRAW yourself with this app or did the app all the work? it still is a drawing contest...

ok i get it..i get your point...so be it..im out on the contest..thanks for the info..no problem ^_^

这的确是个好主意!

Upvoted and followed. I'll also submit a self-portrait. Congratulations with your 50 days in steemit. Great achievement you're already at reputation 62. Amazing. Nice self-portrait btw.

Thank you! I will try my best to keep writing good quality posts :)


嘻嘻 准备就绪

Jubi...這個。。。。是你?

oh wow....interesting tho....this is how you see yourself? Or did you age and worn yourself on purpose? :D And the shading on the pants.... Gorgeous.

haha, thanks! i think it was subconscious, i have always looked younger than i am, so i tried to buffer that perception...

重在参与 哈哈哈 (内心os:什么鬼)

Hello. Here is my self portrait.IMG_0883.PNG


这是周末画的,
(●'◡'●)
Selfportrait Contest 自画像

yay, congratulations! thats amazing, how did you do that? 900 followers in 50 days and just 22 posts :O

Thank you @Marty-arts , probably I started with promoting Steemit :) I had been following you long time ago! I like your artworks! Cheers :)

I also plan to do it.. there are just a few people from my country... but I can see you have a big support by abit... that helps to rise faster :) ... thank you, I know and appreciate it, have a nice day!

我還是參加一下lucky draw好了 LOL

畫一下吧,我都不知道你是誰haha

這個可以嗎?

this looks amazing Ken. you paint it much more handsome then reality right?

flagged for hate speech

已經忘記了我是誰,好傷心啊 :(

Let's share this payout 50/50?

Congrats! Nicole!

這個是自畫像嗎?.......... 天啊

還真神似呀!

美女自畫像~~

劉美女!你在妹紙後面拿着刀幹什麼?!

什麼!!! 有嗎!!! 冏

哦,給妹紙打跑了嗎? 妹紙利害!

我正打算貼這個

妹妹!是你?

都要把我的頁面洗了~~~~~~

Congratulations. Followed you and upvoted. Please check my account, i am interested in portraits tò but i painted them on 3d toys.

我不懂畫畫,nicole你可以手把手教我嗎?

手把手。。。。。。汗

我不懂畫畫,nicole你可以手把手教我嗎?

我可以围观你们手把手教画画吗?哈哈

我手把手把你的頭印在畫紙上好子嘿嘿

这样应该会画的比较清楚,写实,是个新手学习的好办法,O(∩_∩)O哈哈~。

nicole快點flag他們吧! 不要向惡勢力低頭!

你幫我把他們通通畫下來,貼滿街通緝好了!

you are great my friend. amazing talens

Good article,
I just voted, you
I follow,
Help each other :) @azziz

really amazing!!! Upvoted, I'm one of your followers from days and I'll partecipate to this funny drawing competition, sure!

Thank you @silviabeneforti :) can't wait to see your portrait !

@nicolemoker
你有很好的手势!
我会支持你

Where can I learn to write like that b'stacks?! What does it say??
♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥

I said she is very kind, that I will support her.

Oh hahaha, thank you @bullionstackers ! The translation is a bit weird. :p

不要告诉他们确切的含义。

好吧!神秘的

好, 不要教他们太多!

繪畫比賽不參加了。抽獎當然要參加!

我在期待着啊!參加吧~~

哇,百分百的赞!

謝謝啊 !希望你中獎

followed and upvoted, very nice drawing, I must admit that I cant draw even half as good :)

創意獎就是說不用畫自畫像了hehe :D

@nicolemoker, you're one of my favorite people to follow on Steemit, I really admire your sunny spirit! You've posted so much in only 50 days. Self-portrait will be a really fun contest!

Today I'm going to finish my submission for @helene's #drawingchallenge, then start on my self-portrait drawing. By the way, thank you for encouraging me to enter the fruit #drawingchallenge. I've had a lot of fun working on it! ❤

You are so kind @enternamehere ! I hope you enjoy your time spending on steemit :) see u soon >> portrait !!

I am following and am entering the lucky draw -thanks

Good luck :p

画别人的可以不?
可以吧,我有个惊喜给大家

哈哈,好有兴趣,准备去试一试,虽然画得不好。♪(^∇^*)

IMG_3274.PNG
我来交作业啦!虽然画得不好,但重在参与。 :)

哈哈这个有意思,大家画的好抽象啊😄

Hey ! Nice self portrait ! Followed and upvoted. Checkout my last post and give me an upvote please! Or if you really like my post give me a resteem, it'll be very appreciated. Cheers!
https://steemit.com/art/@leminhead/chucky-s-bride-pencil-drawing--realism

没有画画细胞。只来参于2 :-)

要中獎多用幾個帳號投我好了
快叫朋友參與! :p

Resteem易过开户口。😎
听讲有D 等成个月。

Congratulations @nicolemoker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

upvoted & followed you. kindly spread my post as much you can
or resteem it. because i really need support. your one click can change my life. https://steemit.com/story/@kumar.malhotra/dear-all-stemians-help-me-i-really-need-it-seriously

Nice post. It's a great idea make a competition, where the steemers can show his talent! Upvoted and Follow

Cool idea @nicolemoker
Good luck to all who enter.

Done and done 😊
I have upvoted, followed and posted my own self portrait in a new post.
Congratulations on such great success!

Congrats!!! Great achievement!

i've participedplease look at my darw i need encouragement

how will you know if i post my self portrait, you want me to post it in the comment? Good start with this art, you need to learn a lot :) but it's good that you grind it out :)

Use your first Tag "selfportrait-contest" :)

Done, i hope you like it :) i hope it's not a problem it's digital. I always lose my tools :D Cheers!

I will join the drawing for sure, but should enter lucky draw to be safe lol
(just in case my drawing is un-recognizable)
Congratz on your 900 followers!

Thank you biubiu! cant wait to see your portrait haahahaha

希望中奖。哈哈

Hey @nicolemoker, Well as much as i'd like to draw and all i suck at it lol. Probably you can teach me sometimes? Up & Followed, we joined around the same time, u seem to have reached a whole different level. Would love to hear from you :)

You are so inspiring always. Thank you so much.

Wow !
Great idea !!
I wish I could joing the contest but I am not good in painting .

There are 2 pages
Pages