You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Video Ad #1 on Facebook and YouTube featuring 10 Reasons for $10 Steem in 10 Months!

in #steemit7 years ago

@jerrybanfield Why did you promoting STEEM, why u dont previously promote Ripple , AUGUR, NEM, etc they all already got a big gain in last 2 month, but steem loose that wave of market moving capability , and you invest all your money and suggesting to people go in? i guess uv run away from the boat if the price will double. In worst case scenario what you are going to do ?

Sort:  

Steemit is something that you have to experience for yourself...Get involved in the community by posting, commenting, and upvoting others...Then you will see how powerful this platform is...Been here 9 months and haven't regretted one moment...Take care:)

The most honest way I can promote is to share what I am excited in and what I invested in! While I am happy about the others, I see Steem as the best "all in" opportunity for a huge long term return both financially and as a member of the community! If I am wrong and Steem does not work out, I am okay with that and I will keep doing whatever work is presented to me!