You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made $162,306+ Through Blogging [+ What You Need]

in #steemit7 years ago

First things first. If there's something called On-Page SEO (Steem Engine Optimization here haha), then you have already mastered it. ;)

The post formatting is impressive. Expect me to copy (some of) them :p

Coming to the post, It was worth a read. Yes I believe everyone has to provide 'VALUE' through their writing. Simply writing gibberish isn't gonna help it.

And yes, you are always under the radar, being judged. You have to break the barriers ;)

One more thing I would like to add here is about Time Management. You see, Steemit platform got added to my regular routine and I had to spend quite some hours on it.

But I do have my own platform to stay active on, including my blog, some forums, some facebook groups, and of course, my mailbox! Managing all this together (and alone) and still cracking them on spot requires some serious time management skills. Cheers ;)