You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You should join Steemit. Here is why.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Have you been hiding under a rock? @pfunk has been banning me from steemit chat and steemspeak for months, whenever he finds out it's me. I will post on your articles whenever I want to, on whatever comment I want to post under. Do you think I haven't tried to ask these abusers to stop messing with me? Do you think I want to get my garden posts flagged for 150 dollars last week? Please enlighten me to any false information found in my article and I'll correct it. I'm not going to join your Steemit circle jerk sunshine and rainbows false image of this platform. You guys want a war with me then you got it! I asked nicely for you all to allow me to post in peace without spiteful flags, I've asked all the whales to defend me from these abusive flags, nobody would help. Now I will defend myself. If you get @berniesanders to stop flagging all my post and comments or get someone to neutralize his downvotes then we can have peace once again.

Sort:  

I am really not a part of this, and I wasn't aware you were banned from those chats. Anyway, if you are not going to remove your comment then I guess we have nothing more to discuss.

Regarding the flag, I purposely did not flag with enough voting power to cause the vote to go negative. You will see the post is not hidden. I just flagged it enough to lower the payout to zero, so that it was not one of the top comments in my thread. I really don't want to have a war. I just don't want your comments distracting from the content of my post. [Edit] I will also add, I only did this after I asked you to remove the comment and you said you would not. [Edit 2] The comment ended up getting hidden because another user downvoted it too.