Celebrating 400 Followers!

in #steemit7 years ago

My Dear Steemi Friendz
Thank you, everyone, for all your love and support on Steemit! I've passed 400followers, and I'm nearing my short-term goal of 1000. When I reach that goal, I intend to do a giveaway, but I don't know what to give away yet. Suggestions are welcome. Keep upvoting and resteeming my content! Steem on....!!!
21585478_1942264362715730_937003015_o.jpg
It is a unique experience to reach this milestone, and I want people to be inspired by this, because you can do it too, you just need to work hard for it! Steemit is awesome!

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.