You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions about the steemit use (english / spanish / french)

in #steemit7 years ago

I think it's good to write in several languages ​​in Steemit, because I'm getting to know those languages ​​little by little. I started writing in English because it's a language used in more than 70% of the world. Nowadays I did an instrumental English course where the main thing of the course was to be able to interpret the any word of a sentence and get to know the text and then be able to translate English, then I will interpret the Italian that is a language that I like a lot and everything as always there to devote passion and love and be interested in what you want. : D

I would not like it to be considered a fraud. for making the posts in different languages.

Handyman on top and thumb up ...

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment!
My goal is to interest as many people as possible on the platform. And I think it's better to write blogs with the same personal and original content, but in multiple languages if possible. So it's clearer for the reader. Because the text is written in different languages in a single blog, I think it's a little unpleasant for the reader.
Steemit is a self-managed platform, it is always better to ask the opinion of the community ;).