You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Life Changing Evolution in Steemit Interaction: A Must Read for All Steemit Users [Contest is now LIVE!]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

You create a post first, touching on some of the points we put in the example templates above in the post. Detailed instructions are also above. Go to steemitworldmap and tap code, then find your location and tap it. The red marker will appear and a code will appear where the code button was. Copy the code and paste it in your post. Your post is now linked to the map.

The GIF above shows the process and the map kind of guides you through it. Once you do it, it'll be easier than it seems.

Once we decide on the names, @coyoteom and I will be resteeming the posts through the dedicated Steemit Channel we create and there will be a seperate post-drop room for both helpers and hosts in the HomesteadersOnline Discord where you can also add it.

We'll be posting about the platform more over the next few weeks with detailed instruction, more gifs showing the process and answering any questions in the comments and those posed on the discord channel.

I hope this helps.

Sort:  

That helps immensely! Sorry, my comprehension isn't what it used to be. Too many metal fumes lol

I'll rack my brain and see if I can get an idea for the naming contest tonight while I'm at work.