Review of the HF19; How I feel about Steemit & 👏👏👏👏 GIVEAWAY ! | HF-19 有感, 取之steemit,用之steemit GIVEAWAY

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Sorry guys, I am not the guy who time traveled from the past and I am not intended to make such a misleading title.

But I did anyway.

For steemians who joined after the HF19, it literally means Hard Fork 19. For more information, you can check @crytowallet ’s post here. And for what a Hard Fork is, please check here.

In short, the generous payout from STEEMIT (if you make good contents…) which we love so much is mostly because of the change made by the HF19.

Okay, enough for the non-important.

This is not the actual review of HF19. Instead, it is a review of HF19 —— SAMPO OVEN.


source

YES!! I AM THE LUCKY ONE WHO WON THIS MEMORIAL OVEN FROM ANOTHER AWESOME STEEMIAN @deanliu

response.png

Thank You!

Screen Shot 2017-08-11 at 11.25.26 AM.png

Here is the Link to original post

So, what happened?

It has been a while since the celebration of our kind-hearted @deanliu reaches his Rep-70. Besides keeping all hard-earned SBD to himself, he decided to do a giveaway and give back part of his earning from the community to the community. That spirit is what makes a community strong.

I was supposed to write a response post once I received it. I have to apologize to @deanliu for taking so long to write a post for receiving the HF-19 memorial oven. (Because I am busy baking… that is partially true about that “busy” part but it is clearly not very persuasive…)

How I feel about winning this lovely oven?

Could you imagine a situation where you met new friends online on a new platform? Ya, that's quite normal in this era. What about receiving a tangible gift sent by an internet friend because you won a giveaway through that online platform? Well, That's how it feels.
Although I didn’t receive it personally (My relatives who live in TW helped me with that) It still feel surreal when he gave me a call about the arrival of the oven and send me those oven pictures.

Anyhow, I wasn't expecting any prize in the first place and was simply would like to join the celebration with some familiar faces I have been chatting here on steemit with that opportunity. And it turns out GREAT.

I am grateful for having this lovely oven. Thank you again for the great event on STEEMIT @deanliu.


HOW I SEE STEEMIT

What attracted me to STEEMIT was the idea of turning quality, meaningful articles into something tangible for normal folks. (Yes, I consider STEEM & SBD & BITCOIN tangible). And that idea motivates great authors, singers, designers to the same platform. The longer I stay, the more I learned every single day through the people I followed. I don’t know about you, but I like to learn new things very much. It makes me feel alive.


source

I would also like to express my gratitude to @abit & 所有茶東 @laodr and people who have always been kind and helpful to all minnows like me on STEEMIT. With the right support from each other and the value we generate here, I believe we can grow so much further.

What next?

I felt like I owe @deanliu and the STEEMIT community something for being a vibe killer at the party for being a slow responder.

Therefore, I decided to do another giveaway for celebrating @deanliu reaching to his Rep-70 on his Rep-70 's 30-day mark.

👏👏GIVEAWAY👏👏

Update:

@deanliu is matching the prizes. Therefore, winners will get prizes in doubled the original amount!


All prizes will send after the result is final.

Eligibility

  • (1) Please upvote this post.
  • (2) Upvote (any weight will do) and comment anything nice to @deanliu for reaching his Rep-70's 30-day mark on the "Comment to win! Thanks, 大家的劉美女" comment below.
  • (3) You will be qualified for one prize only.
  • (4) all participants must be - at least 100 posts/comments before this posting time, rep > 40, and my own final judgment.

Note

  • I will also use random.org to draw winners among qualified participants. Cut off time will be the post payout time.
  • All prizes will send after the result is final.


不知道大家還記得HF-19嗎?我很幸運,剛接觸steemit 沒多久就發生了HF-19。

對於在HF19之後加入的朋友,HF-19 即是 Hard Fork 19,硬叉19。您可以查看@crytowallet的帖子這裡。 而對於什麼硬叉,請檢查這裡

我們的 @deanliu 劉美女也在剛HF-19 沒多久後到達他的Rep-70。Rep-70這是一個什麼概念?只有凡人的智慧的我沒能參透到。只能遠觀仰望一下。 你會問Rep-70 就 Rep-70,有什麼特別?特別在他在剛HF-19和他Rep 升到70的時侯舉辦了一次好玩的互動貼。該貼他送出了不少獎品獎金。可謂取之steemit,用之steemit。

而我,就正是該貼大獎HF-19 SAMPO OVEN的得獎者! :)

現在知道我為何問大家還記不記得HF-19了吧!

我必須向 @deanliu 致歉,先前因公務沒有時間發回應文。而我又不想隨隨便便草草貼圖了事。所以花了一段小時間才真正寫出來。(30天...別生氣,看我多認真 :))

所以我也學學劉美取之steemit,用之steemit來辦一次GIVEAWAY!

更新: 劉美得知眾人對其美言心裏甚歡,決定所有獎項比照提供,所以是double prize。

所有獎品將在得出結果後發送。

參與資格

  • (1)Upvote 此貼。
  • (2)在 "Comment to win! Thanks, 大家的劉美女"的comment 下 upvote(任意比重) 和留言 主題為"一人一個撩劉美女的句子😳"。
  • (3)參照先前劉美的標準 - 條件包括至少在本帖發布前已經有100個posts/comments,信用高於40,及我自己最後的判斷。

注意

  • 我也將使用random.org亂數抽出合格之獲獎者。截止時間為本帖收益分配時間(約7天後)
  • 中過其中一個獎不能再拿其他獎

Sort:  

Comment to win! Thanks, 大家的劉美女! (Also remember to upvote this comment to enter the draw | 記得要upvote 此comment 才合資格 :) )

刘美女,我女朋友只比你好看一点点。O(∩_∩)O哈哈~

劉美女貴為台灣第一美女,清麗脫俗,高貴大方,人美聲甜,心腸又好,寫的文章又好看動人,是現今常見的文青少女呢。 :)

哼上面的俗氣女子,遠不如我的清秀氣質,來吧,官人

只缘感君一回顾,使我思君朝与暮。

刘美女,看过来,你是我的心,我的肝,我的宝贝甜蜜饯儿。。。

美女, 我可以這樣撩你嗎 😳?

唱歌好了,對面的女孩看過來... 咳.... 找代唱如果她看到 @mellissaying

刘美女,這邊這邊💓😉

@krischy, 這邊這邊 😳

刘美女威武!

再次恭喜劉美女到達Rep 70!

簡單直接,我愛劉美女!

看來老師對愛情看得很直爽啊!

每天早午晚各默唸三遍劉美女,保佑你Steem賺滿滿!
😇😇😇

同志, 你這不是撩。這是拜拜

女神我不敢撩,只能拜

再次恭喜劉美女! ⭐️

都别闹了,刘美女是我的 😄

原來一早名花有主了!? 😱

我會永遠支持劉美女的!我就在這裡!選我選我!

如果非要在這份愛上加一個期限的話,我希望是一萬年。

老夫子說:呀,劉小姐,你是我的靈魂,你是我的生命~~!!

IMG_2129.JPG
Source

susan 美女 😳 請教一下這貼誰的留言最得你歡心?! 我們來學習

眼神离不开的大美女

劉老頭,還想有人撩!?

你這是想要旗的意思嗎 😂

我想反其道而行引起關注😂

恭喜刘美女到rep 70

魔鏡魔鏡 這個世界上誰最美?
當然是劉美女了! 哈哈

美女一定要留意der, 劉美女我一直也有在留意 (shy)~

台妹出名正,當中劉美女是最正的。

绝世美女就是刘美女!

微微一笑很倾城-刘美女

镇steemit之宝~刘美女

為博紅顏一笑,兄弟可以唔要!

"劉家美女初長成,養在深閨人未識。天生麗質難自棄,一朝上了七十Rep。"

我是來晚了嗎 :( 我一直在等劉美女的回眸一笑哦!!!~~

謝過這些 諂媚 熱情的朋友們了,我很想回覆,但想想還是算了,避免對誰過熱對誰略冷了(對!我就是怕對你過熱惹人妒忌),輕輕一讚代表我的感謝。

[$20 Sent to @nuagnorab]

刘美女,山有木兮木有枝,心悦君兮君不知,我就在这里,一直默默等着你

人美心也美!

沒細看,先說,所有獎項我比照提供,所以是double prize。

為廣大普羅小魚們先行謝過劉美女 👏

Help notify English users thanks

大方的美女 :)

昨天匆匆看了就決定double prizes,今早才細看的。其實對我來說,看到烤箱到了是最重要的,我這輩子最痛恨花了錢卻沒到貨這種事了!謝謝
@nuagnorab確認了,噢,我的HF19烤箱,把拔 姊姊會想你的 (其實根本從來沒到過我這...)

啊啥?搞錯重點?噢,怎麼又來慶祝我70了?這是把我往烤箱裡送哪!該不會是為了讓我 脫衣服 加碼獎項吧?只好上鉤了...

有點糾結,看來我這稱號是有點固定了... 其實哪天開始的都忘記了,又其實,我.... 其實面容極其醜陋,頂多是心美的女子... 大家這麼盛情,應該都是看在我鉅額SP的份上吧?否則我要怎麼回報這份恩情呢?只好上鉤了...

預先謝謝大家再次道賀,小女子無足輕重,還是一邊寫文章去吧!

眼神离不开的大美女

Steemit is my second love!

Right! I met a number of great people on this platform! Great articles and authors here! Glad you like it coz i feel the same way!

Congratulations @nuagnorab! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations on winning the contest. I recently won a contest held by @goldmatters and it honestly felt like I won the lottery. I understand the joy you felt. :)

Hi @dreamingirwin! YES! I probably won't believe it if I am not the one who won the contest. That was exciting. And congrats to you on winning that contest too! Cheers!