You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ’™πŸ˜± What Has Happened To My Beloved Steemit !?πŸ’™πŸ˜±

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago

Thank you for sharing your sentiments. I've only been on this platform for two weeks, still learning how to navigate and it is still somewhat perplexing! My last post only got 4 views. The few comments I get are positive and supportive, yet I don't really know how to get more exposure for my posts. So I've been commenting a lot.
But my voting power is not so powerful. I was below 80% yesterday so I didn't see any point in upvoting any posts, even though I wanted to support the poster. I'll still plug away for a while as I see steemit as an opportunity to practice writing and to develop my creativity. Steem away!

Sort: Β 

Yes for sure ! Keep plugging away my friend , hopefully things change for the better soon !πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€