Feed Your Minnows: Episode 1 Results

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello again!

Some of you have probably noticed that just a few minutes ago I received a payout for the Episode 1 in this series: 12.913 SBD and 7.108 STEEM POWER. Yay! :D


As promised, the entire SBD payout will now be distributed to all participating followers. We had 82 awesome minnows who replied to Episode 1 with the hashtag #MinnowsFeed:

@agentsofmars @arabarea @belovebelight @bianca12 @brianm4 @bshadoww @chris-bell @cryptokraze @cubo @davidmwy @daydreams4rock @digimad @dpol @elderberryranch @erikaflynn @fairbee @finance2nomad @george-topalov @ghulammujtaba @gingyptian @gunni55 @heart-to-heart @hirabe @howtostartablog @iamanoniam @improv @ishratamin @iulianbutanu @jaimewilliam @joanaltres @jrhughes @jtcyp @kayleigh-alesta @kbarrett @kimsungmin @kubbyelizabeth @l337m45732 @leconnaisseur @madstacks @manavendra @miniature-tiger @mstaader (he replied from three different accounts, be he agreed that only one of them should be rewarded) @munchmunch @natasmr @newton @nicnicy @nilim @nlizotte @numannvondeygan @ogoowinner @okdubai @omar-hesham @pandapoef @paul.atreides @pawos @porosus @procyon21 @rabidusfilms @rafay @ragingryno @raserrano @rkrijgsman @secsee @sheuan @shikika @steemfluencer @steemprentice @stresskiller @sylviategan @tamaralovelace @tattoodjay @tayken @teslagreenhawk @theokritos @varna @virtualgrowth @wakeupsheeps @wandrnrose7 @writtenbird @yakuhi @zhaiavee @zneeke

The following people replied with the hashtag, but they were not my followers:

@alioops @bleujay @ckcryptoinvest @dnair28 @lifegoeson @outhori5ed @promoplugs @scotty777 @steemteam59 @theone11

They were not following this blog by the time Episode 1 received its payout, even despite the reminder I sent them. Therefore they will not be participating in this episode’s giveaway. Rules are rules, people! Hope you will join us in the next episode, though!

The 82 followers listed above with receive 12.913 SBD / 82 = 0.157 SBD each.

I am going to start transferring the Minnows Feed as soon as I hit POST on this report. As always, your feedback is welcome! ;)



Sort:  

Great initiative ! Bright blessings.

Thank you so much @oleg326756 😀 I am overwhelmed when I saw my wallet and had SBD from you. Thank you so much. God bless you more.
Looking forward for more episodes! 😀💖

You are very welcome, @shikika! Thank you for your participation and hope to see you in the future episodes. More food is coming! ;)

Looking forward! Surely I will participate 😀 Bright Blessings!

Thanks you some much @oleg326756 I think this is such a great giveaway! I received my winnings YaY! Also, he reminder was genius. I apologize for not doing so I usually always follow if I participate. Thanks again.

What a community! Thank you Oleg for the steem! This is such an interesting and evolving concept. Do we need governments anymore? Compared to other social sites steemit is a very polite community! Love it!

Thanks I received my share

Thank you very much @oleg326756 . Have a wonderful weekend.
God Bless!

Thank you! Enjoy your weekend you too, @sheuan! :)

You are the man of his word, thanks indeed and i hope that you have great life ahead of you.

Hey @oleg326756 i just got on steemit just now to see that I have recieved SBD from you, THANKS A LOT MAN!!!

Always impressed when good people follow through on their promises. Thank you, and I look forward to more episodes, and our shared growth in the future on this awesome platform!

Hi, @oleg326756 !! I hit POST on this post!!=))

Haha, good! :D

Thanks so generous of you
Sending to 82 people must be quite time consuming so cheers to you

No worries, it’s worth the time I’m putting into this. :) I love giving back to this fantastic community!

Thanks a lot! Looking forward to more from. You!

Thanks a lot for the contest! Awesome man! 🤘🤘👍

Thank you for participating! See you again in Episode 2! ;)

Wonderful!! Thank you!!!!

@oleg326756..Thank you so much for the Giveaway..

Received, Top man thank you:)

OMGSH, I am so RICH!! Many thanks, I shall go buy some ice cream to celebrate :)

LoL I hope you weren’t purely sarcastic about this. :D Although I do have my suspicions. ;) You’re welcome, enjoy the icecream! ;)

I mean ice cream is a little more then what you sent, so feel free to send more :) However, all funds towards ice cream make the purchasing less then what I had before receiving your generous contribution :) Win-win

Thank you so much for the SBD 0.157 !!! you are awesome!

Thank so much bro @oleg326756 greetings from Peru!!!

THANK YOU, I see me on your post! SWEET!!!

thank you very much , have a nice weekend

You too, man! Have a stress-free weekend, enjoy life! ;)

Thank you so much ❤ I enjoyed reading Episode 1 and hope to be able to read all your articles, resteemed and upvoted.

Thank YOU, lovely @wandrnrose7!

You're very welcome. 💕

I am going to run a contest very similar to this in honor of hitting 700 followers. Thanks for running the contest.

Your generosity is worthy of high praise! One day, when the recipients of your kindness and regard are in a higher position, I hope all will find the means to feed the small fry, just as you are feeding us now :)

Great stuff. Keep it up and I am also on my way to feed my minnows as well.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by oleg326756 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a 8.73 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @oleg326756.

This post received a 4.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @oleg326756! For more information, click here!

thank you so much @oleg326765 you're awesome!

Well, are you a teacher too, so you are awesome by definition. ;) My respect and gratitude goes to you for the work you are doing, @zhaiavee!

Thanks Oleg for giving me the chance to participate in this great initiative. I hope that someday I'll be able to give something back :)

Indeed, that would be great. I am thankful for your participation, @gingyptian, and hope to see you again in the coming episodes!

Thank you so much for what you send me. I would like to help so I upvoted it and resteemit.