700 Folllowers - the number of heavens! 7 brings good luck! 100 new supporters for 8 days! Invest your time in STEEMIT! STEEMIT makes life better!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends! 700 Folllowers - the number of my luck! Today June 25 - 2 plus 5 equals 7 and in the morning I had a gift - 700 supporters! The number seven brings me good luck! I love you all! On these photos I have no makeup! In STEEMIT I'm happy and I am like I am! Today I have a double joy! My daughter  bugavi  has reached 400 supporters! We have shared dreams!  STEEMIT is the best gift that gave us life!


  I thank you all for your "LIKE" and RESTEEM! I believe that with STEEMIT we can realize our dreams!

Sort:  

Поздравляю :)

Спасибо! Желаю вам новых достижений!

well done :)

Thank you, I also wish you new achievements!

That's an amazing accomplishment for you and your daughter and encourages me! I just hit 100 yesterday. Resteeming and followed!

Thank you! I appreciate your support!

My pleasure

Congratulations that is a huge accomplishment for both of you.

Thank you! I appreciate your support!

Congratulations @olga.maslievich ! Now that you are celebrating, please show how much your vote is worth on this comment...

U5dsnyrqutdqi3FmXZC8pFzRkGaNLhX.gif

Thank you @lifewithcrypto! I appreciate your support!

Great result, @olga.maslievich! That is just a beginning! I wish you inspiration and lot of new ideas!

Thank you @sonyanka, I also wish you new achievements!

CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR 700!! :D

Thank you, I also wish you new achievements!

Wooww 700! Congrats :D
To your daughter as well :)

Thank you, I also wish you new achievements!

Congrats)

Congratulations!my dear friend a big thumbs up from my side :))

Thank you, I also wish you new achievements!

thanks!

Well done. I'm on my own way to 700 fallowers ;) keep up

Congrats ! Follow, upvote ;) Thanks

Thank you! I appreciate your support!

Nice! Complimment! (;

Thank you! I appreciate your support!

Congratulations for your achievements dear friend @ olga.maslievich and those well deserved 700 followers

Thank you! I appreciate your support!

Вітаю, Оля))) Бажаю більше таких досягнень)))

Дякую, взаємно!