A very creative gift for the wedding- 100 SBD 😊🤗🤗!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180626_173838.jpg

Hi Steemians!

As you have probably heard recently, we celebrated our wedding with my lovely husband Max.

Our close relatives and good friends came to congratulate us and brought us lots of gifts and flowers.

There were a lot of Steemians between the guests:

@saneoli
@alyonavs
@mykola-san
@bonbonitta
@yetaras
@shady
@oleg.dyriv
@nataliia

Me @olgy-art and my husband @maxlviv of course 😁😁😂😂

10 Steemians in general ! ( 1/10 from all guests 😎)

As you see, Steemit is rapidly developing and it's great!

But this post is not about it, it's about the special gift that we received from @yetaras and his wonderful wife @shady !

IMG_20180626_180303.jpg

It was unexpected but very nice! (especially for me and my blog 😀😀😁😂)

This is very promising (because the price of SBD can grow very high) and an unusual gift.

I will apply these SBDs for developing of my blog! 😊😉

Many thanks again to @shady and @yetaras !!!😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

P.S. We are very grateful to everyone for greetings and wonderful gifts!😉😉😉

Best wishes,

Olga:)

Sort:  

))) "This is very promising (because the price of SBD can grow very high) and an unusual gift." - it would be good.
Класне весілля було. Ви з Максом дуже гарна пара.

Так, ми гарно відірвались 😉😉😉

Це класно:) Ми теж так наскакалися...Аж забула, що в мене босоніжки 12 см 😁😂😂😂😂😂
Я вже казала Максу: А давай на біс 😁😂😂😂😂

It will be for sure! Вкінці року мало б бути так точно:) Такккк, весілля вийшло на славу, ми і самі такого не очікували. Мабуть тому, що не дуже парилися за всякі дрібниці і як то має бути 😀😁😁😁.

along the list I was hoping I'd read @richman

cause yetaras and shady were there
but maybe you are from a different place? :D

congrats anyway ...

Thanks a lot!!!
@yetaras , @shady and me, we all are from Lviv Ukraine:). Yetaras works with my husband and they are good friends.
I didn't meet yet @richman, where is he from?

I see
My bad I don't really know :)
I guess @yetaras just clarified that :)

I had to do it :)))

had to?
I thought Golos peeps are from the same place
I somehow got carried away :D

I am registered on the Golos platform, and posted there earlier, but now I am only here, in Steemit, because I do not have enough time for this

Hahaaa i see... I didn't use Golos, so i have no idea what is that 😂😂😂. But as you can see, there are a lot of Steemians only in Lviv city:))

@richman from Kyiv, we are acquainted only here, in Steemit

Чудовий подарунок и і Вітання. Добре, що є STEEM, який дозволяє робити такі подарунки.

Дякую 😊😊😊 Це точно!!

You have got very beautiful gifts. Congratulations to you.

Happy running the wedding

Thank you!:)

congratulations friend god bless your union and lasts forever, incredible gifts enjoy cute <3

Many thanks! :))))

Very good the gift. congratulations for the wedding

Thanks!!!

You got a 7.48% upvote from @upme thanks to @olgy-art! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

That is awesome gift,surely the best surprise gift.

Indeeed, it is!))))